Acum citeşti...
Jurnal de timbrofil

Povestea colecţiei mele


The story of my collection

Starting with this article, I propose to tell everybody the story of my stamp collection. I have already cataloged my chronological collection of Romanian postage stamps (and I realized that I have 4,109 pieces in it), and now, along with the filling of the inevitable gaps in the albums, I’m going to start cataloging my postage stamps issued by other countries.

I’ll periodically post articles that will include the progress made in sorting, cataloging and arranging pieces in my albums, but I’ll also insert scans with duplicates (for exchanges) as well as wish lists and, of course, I’ll bring to your attention various topics that I’ll find interesting.

In order to read the article below in your own language, please use the ‘Google Translate’ widget inserted in my blog. I’d like to share some opinions about this subject with you, so you can use the ‘Thoughts’ section.


Începând cu acest articol, îmi propun să vă spun povestea colecţiei mele filatelice. Sunt în etapa în care mi-am catalogat deja colecţia cronologică de mărci poştale româneşti (şi am constatat că am 4.109 exemplare), iar acum, în paralel cu umplerea golurilor inevitabile din cadrul colecţiei, încep catalogarea mărcilor poştale emise de alte ţări.

Voi posta periodic articole care vor cuprinde progresul înregistrat în sortarea, catalogarea şi aranjarea pieselor în clasoarele mele, dar voi insera şi scanări ale duplicatelor mele în vederea realizării de schimburi, precum şi mancoliste şi, bine-înţeles, vă voi supune atenţiei diverse subiecte pe care le voi considera interesant de abordat.

Forma electronică de evidenţă o voi realiza prin tabele în Excel şi prin intermediul contului personal de pe colnect.com (unde se vor putea regăsi şi listele de ofertă şi de cerere), iar instrumentele pe care le voi utiliza vor fi website-urile briefmarken.de şi stampworld.com.

Discuție

2 gânduri despre &8222;Povestea colecţiei mele&8221;

  1. This is a very good idea.
    At the beginning of this year, I set up spread sheets showing 200 countries plus around 50 colonies and I counted the number of stamps I have from each country and I set a target of the number of stamps that I want to have from each country at the end of the year.
    The easiest and cheapest way to add stamps is to exchange stamps.
    I hope we will be able to do so in a few months.

    Scris de John | 15/06/2017, 22:31
    • Many thanks for your reply! I followed your posts and I saw that, and I think is the best way to keep in touch with other stamp collectors. In the end, our collection is the perfect image of our imagination. I would be glad to exchange some stamps with you!

      Scris de Timbrofil | 15/06/2017, 22:41

Lasă un răspuns

